Connect with us

NCCU unveils its football MEAC Championship ring

Five MEAC teams won a share of the conference’s title last year, which means there will likely be hundreds of players sporting championship rings up and down the east coast this year. Morgan State, South Carolina State, Bethune-Cookman, North Carolina A&T and North Carolina Central all took home pieces of the pie this fall. Here is what NCCU’s will look like.

// The Eagles finished 7-5 last season, winning six out of its eight MEAC contests and clinching its share of the title by beating rival A&T 21-14.

NCCU’s first MEAC Championship since 1973 and first conference title since it won the 2006 CIAA Championship.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Get Email Notifications

Subscribe today and never miss another HBCU Gameday post

Taking my Talents to Gameday

Shop HBCU Gameday


HBCU Gameday on ROKU



Advertisement Enter ad code here

Advertise with HBCU Gameday


More in

%d bloggers like this: