Black College Football HOF Announces 2015 Class

The Black College Football Hall of Fame Announced its 2015 class on Monday, and to consistent readers of Gameday, it should look pretty familiar. The newest members of the Hall of Fame are:

*DL Roger Brown, Maryland State (UMES)
*DL Richard Dent, Tennessee State
*QB Ken Riley, FAMU
*DL LC Greenwood, UAPB
*DL Ernie Ladd, Grambling
*DB Donnie Shell, South Carolina State
*Coach W.C. Gorden, Jackson State

We correctly predicted five of the seven men announced as selections this day last week. The class will be inducted at the recently opened College Football Hall of Fame on Feb. 28 in Atlanta

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

On the field. Behind the basket. In the pressbox. Bringing you HBCU Sports like you've never seen it before.

Copyright © HBCU Gameday 2012-2019 Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from HBCU Gameday is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to HBCU Gameday with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

To Top